New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Stefani Arapidis Ryan Specialty Group LLC
  • Ryan Conklin Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Jeffrey Cook AIG Private Client Group
  • Brent Elstrom Company Unknown
  • Patrick J Felber Crawford & Company
  • Michael Groleau Company Unknown
  • Utaro Hayashi Small Companies With Fewer Than Five Members
  • Matthew Hisey Zurich American Insurance
  • Mark Logunetz Beecher Carlson Holdings Inc
  • Cullen Maricque Marsh & McLennan Agency
  • Amber Nelson-Wolfe State Farm - Illinois
  • Jason Nikowitz Zurich American Insurance
  • Jackelyn Oviedo United States Liability Ins Gr
  • Sarah Smith Auto-Owners Insurance Co